Fahrerbereich

BürgerBus-Bassum e.V.

Fahrerteam  (Stand: 12.12.2016)
1 Ahlering, Petra Rostocker Str. 42
27211 Bassum
T 04241-1303 pahlering@t-online.de
2 Bavendiek, Lothar Hafter Weg 27a
27211 Bassum
T 04241-4781 lothar.bavendiek@gmx.de
3 Billjött, Harald In der Flage 15
27211   Bassum
T 04241-1298 harald.billjoett@ewetel.net
4 Böse, Hermann Bassumer Straße 18
27211 Bassum
T 04241-971037
H 0174-7161252
hermannboese@gmx.net
5 Delecat, Dieter An der Beeke 2
27211   Bassum-Bramstedt
T 04241-1392 dieter.delecat@t-online.de
6 Dräger, Bernd Lange Reihe 8
27211 Bassum-Bramstedt
T 04241-4308 heike.draeger@outlook.de
7 Goldsche, Harald Jasminweg 22
27211 Bassum-Bramstedt
T 04241-1655
H 0171-7725603
harald@goldsche.de
8 Hansemann, Rolf Heidestr. 29
27211 Bassum-Neubruchhausen
T 04248-389
F 04248-389
9 Hoffmann, Harald  Goethestrasse 6 27211 Bassum  T 04241-4174  harald_hoffmann@gmx.net

 

10 Israel, Walter Börderstraße 11
27211 Bassum
T 04241-1648 walter-erika@ewetel.net
12 Kornau, Wilfried Lange Strasse 48
27211 Bassum
T 04241-3576
H 0152-59092636
lwb.kornau@t-online.de
13 Meyer, Reinhard Zum Tierpark 5
27211 Bassum
T 04241-4737
H 0152-04195767
reinhmeyer@web.de
14 Möhring, Joachim Sandstraße 53
27211 Bassum
T 04241-3444
H 0171-5602260
joachimmoehring@gmx.de
15 Müller, Heino Herrlichkeit 11
27211 Bassum-Nordwohlde
T 04249-456
H 0160-97216554
mueller.heino@t-online.de
16 Pajenkamp, Klaus Zum Jedenbruch 31
27211 Bassum-Bramstedt
T 04241-4629 k.pajenkamp@t-online.de
17 Peters, Wilfried Henstedter Str.14a
27211 Bassum-Bramstedt
T 04241-1321
H 0170-6063046
Peters-B@t-online.de
18 Richter, Norbert Burgholzwiesen 17
27211   Bassum-Neubruchhausen
T 04248-1357 norbertrichter@gmx.de
19 Runge, Thorsten Bramstedter Kirchweg 33
27211 Bassum
T 04241-5591
H 0160-3207900
thorstenrunge@t-online.de
2 Santos dos, Pedro Dimhausen 3a
27211 Bassum-Dimhausen
T 04241-8049084
F 04241-8049086
H 0171-7958590
pdsantos@web.de
21 Tatje, Ulrich Dorfstrasse 6
27211 Bassum
T 04241-5686
H 0172-4363768
utatje@gmx.de
 22 Wulf, Tanja Zur Ortslage 6
27211 Bassum-Neubruchhausen
 T 04248-902829 tanjawulf@t-online.de
POLIZEI BASSUM 04241-802910
WERKSTATT LANGE 27211   Bassum-Neubruchhausen 04248-215
HANDY  BÜRGERBUS 0151-59167734